Results, Fixtures & more for Loddon United FC

Who's Who - Loddon United Senior FC Staff

President: John Clark

Vice-Presidents: Derek Jermy, John Webb, Phil Scarfe, David Frosdick, Barry Edwards, Norman Nichols, George Bircham, Alan Cook

Chairman: Rick Summons

Vice-Chairman: Chris Hancock

Treasurer: Gary Summons

Secretary: Tom Baylis

Entertainment / Fund-Raising Officer: Gary Summons

Minutes Secretary / Charter Standard Rep: Miles Wilson

Head of Media: Carl Davison  -

Social Media Manager: Christopher Davison

General Committee: 

First XI Managers: Travis Manning, Jake Sharp

Reserve XI Manager: Chris Trenerry


Contact us at   -

Who's Who - Loddon United Grasshoppers Junior FC Staff

Chairman: Kevin Williams

Vice-Chair: Sarah Cator

Treasurer: Danny Velhurst

Secretary: Tom Baylis

Welfare Officer: Ciaran Creegan

Head of Media: Carl Davison

General Committee:


  •  U7 - Keith Jermy
  •  U8 - Tom Baylis
  •  U9 United - Lee Soloman
  •  U9 Emeralds - James Aldrich
  •  U10 - Chris Burton
  •  U11 - John Green
  •  U12 - Gary Hackett
  •  U14 Girls - Colin Tink
  •  U15 Inter - Ciaran Creegan
  •  U15 Real - Russ Hill

All managers can be contacted at, please enter the name of the manager you wish to contact in the subject field and your mail will be forwarded accordingly.

Pitch Location for Loddon United FC

52.534984, 1.478116